Eckhart Tolle

September 13, 2013

Sometimes letting things go
is an act of far greater power
than defending or hanging on.

~ Eckhart Tolle

1000079_553728284687151_1160925265_n

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

7 Responses to “Eckhart Tolle”

  1. Thanks for liking my post 🙂
    Have a great day, regards

  2. Lena, many kind thanks for reading so many of my pieces. I appreciate your appreciation! (Coincidental, of course, that I used your first name for a character in “The Meeting”–I have always liked it.)

Leave a Reply

