Flamenco in Baton Rouge

June 15, 2013

I’ll be traveling to Baton Rouge, Louisiana next week for a one week residency to perform and teach. I’m excited at another opportunity to choreograph and meet new people. I seriously cannot wait and I feel extremely blessed.

The Dance Center_June 2013

Manship flamenco workshop_June 2013

Manship June 2013

Kirk studio baton rouge

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

3 Responses to “Flamenco in Baton Rouge”

  1. poetryinanemptycokecan said

    I would love to learn Flamenco!

    • lenajacome said

      Thank you for visiting, Poetry. I never realized how difficult flamenco would be when I began studying. I guess that’s what makes it so addictive. The challenge! 🙂

  2. Is any place in Baton Rouge where I could learn flamenco?

Leave a Reply

