Alanis Morissette ~ Thank You

June 7, 2013

I just recently watched the movie, ‘The Way,’ directed by Emilio Estevez and the starring role played by his father, Martin Sheen. The premise of the movie is of a father who loses his son and goes on an unexpected adventure, taking the pilgrimage of Santiago de Compostela.  It’s a beautiful movie and one that I highly recommend. ‘Thank You‘ by Alanis Morissette is featured in the film. I had heard the song years ago and upon hearing it again I was taken aback by it’s beauty. I had to post. Enjoy.

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “Alanis Morissette ~ Thank You”

  1. poetryinanemptycokecan said

    I used to love this song!

  2. lenajacome said

    It’s a beautiful song. Now, one of my favorites. Thank you for visiting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

