A Proud Chocoholic

December 28, 2012

Hello. My name is Lena Jácome and I am a chocoholic. It’s not so much a confession as it is a statement. It’s a sincere joy to eat chocolate and I truly believe with every fiber of my being that it was invented for me. Maybe there are a few of you out there that feel the same way.

My favorite chocolate bar…. Dagoba.

I thank the Universe for chocolate.

My Sincerest Gratitude,

Lena Jácome

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “A Proud Chocoholic”

  1. kevin said

    mmmmmm.. chocolate 🙂

Leave a Reply

