I’m Capable Of The ‘Crazies’

December 4, 2012

“My psychiatrist told me I was crazy and I said I want a second opinion. He said okay, you’re ugly too.”  — Rodney Dangerfield

YES, I’m capable of the ‘crazies.’ And I’ve come to the conclusion that it is okay to get a little crazy sometimes….  I blame it on hormones.  Ah, yes! The always joyous menstrual cycle. I’ve heard that some women don’t get any side effects.  WHAT! Are you kidding me? Do me a favor, if you are one of these people then please move on…. Don’t bother finishing the read (oh, how you mock my pain!)

Here’s a scene from ‘Everybody Loves Raymond

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “I’m Capable Of The ‘Crazies’”

  1. […] I’m Capable Of The ‘Crazies’ […]

  2. […] I’m Capable Of The ‘Crazies’ […]

Leave a Reply

