Angels and Demons

November 3, 2012

I never thought that I would say this. My belief at this point in my life is that my perceived enemies are hidden angels. You may think I sound crazy, but every person that has and continues to challenge me in some way is helping me to grow and heal. Isn’t that what we’re here for?

Here’s something thought provoking taken from the article,’ From Primal Lie to Primal Truth’ written by Rev. Miranda Holden:

Relationships are the place you get to see the contents of your own beliefs reflected back… To the extent that you are unconscious of and identified with your ego self’s script, other people and the world will play it out for you. Every time you return to center and let go a little more of believing that mistaken view of yourself, attack from ‘others’ and self-attack lessens.

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

2 Responses to “Angels and Demons”

Leave a Reply

