Dream A Little Dream

October 22, 2012

I dream about flying often; flying over different cities around the world. You know that feeling when you are on a roller coaster? Where you feel your stomach drop as the gravity takes you….  As you begin to descend from the peak of the arch? I get that same feeling when I dream of flying.

Though I don’t enjoy or ride roller coasters, dreams of flying are my absolute favorite. I think they symbolize freedom and adventure to me.

Another favorite of mine are dreams of being in or near the ocean. I seem to always feel a sense of peace and tranquility.

Here’s to dreaming!

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 Responses to “Dream A Little Dream”

Leave a Reply

