Cox Studios Inc.

January 1, 2012

Photobucket
I’ve received so many inquiries and compliments regarding the Flamenco! Coffee Table Book, so I wanted to share with all of you the graphic designer genius that put together some of my ideas and literally created an outstanding work of art which in my humble opinion is unparalleled creativity and design mastery.  I highly recommend Heath Cox of Cox Studios Inc to anyone in need of graphic design or exhibit design work.  I can’t say enough great things about Heath.  He’s a very patient, highly detailed and extremely artistic graphic designer with great integrity. Visit his website at www.coxstudiosinc.com

Sincerely,

Lena Jácome

Leave a Reply

