The Gypsy Chronicles

April 11, 2008

I came across Alison Mackie through my myspace page and she is currently a myspace friend. She published a book entitled: The Gypsy Chronicles and I believe pretty soon she’ll have another book coming out entitled The Big Trick. I ordered her book through amazon.com and was surprised to find that it was autographed by her. What a nice bonus surprise. I thoroughly enjoyed this book! Two thumbs up, baby! I was captivated by the characters. It is the perfect bed time book for adults. Mackie is such a colorful writer and from the moment I opened the book I was mesmerized and taken in by the narrative. To learn more about Mackie visit her website at www.thegypsychronicles.com

Leave a Reply

